All customer data in Addo is deleted 6 month after the account becomes inactive or the customer has terminated the subscription according to the subscription terms.
An account is active when it has a non-terminated subscription or it contains credits witch purchase date is not older than 12 month.
All non-subscription customers are notified in advance before the account becomes inactive and costumer data is deleted.
After deletion, the customer can no longer access the account and it is not possible to restore customer account and data.
Visma accumulates customer statistic in a data lake. These data cannot link a customer to specific transaction and the statistic is not deleted when customer data is deleted. All other account and Visma owned data is deleted at the same time the customer data is deleted.
All customer data is backed up according to the backup and restore plan for Addo Sign.
As a part of standard terms of usage, customer data can, on request, be exported to the customer on termination of the Addo Sign product. Termination of the Addo Sign product defines deletion of all customer data.