Creating a group
- Click on Account setting in the top right menu and the select Users in the menu to the left. At the right, you will find the list of the users on our account as well as groups. The list contains information as group name, amount of members and who the group administrator is.
- Scroll down and click on the green button Add new group.
- Provide the group with a name and a description.
- Click Save to save the group. The group will be shown in the list of groups but without any members.
Add Users to Groups
- You will find the list of users above your created group(s).
- Select the users you want to add to a group by checking the box to the left of the user's name.
- Go to the bottom of the user list and choose from the drop-down which group the users should be added to.
- Then click Add.
Note! You can deactivate a group if it is no longer needed. A deactivated group can easily be reactivated. If you choose to delete a group you are not able to undo it.