If you delete a user in Visma Addo the user will no longer be able to access Visma Addo. To delete the user you most have administration role. If your role is standard or group-administrator another from the company with administration role must delete the user. Read more about roles here.
To delete the user:
- Click on the settings button in the top right corner.
- Click on ”Users”
- Find the user you want to delete and click on the name.
- In the window that now shows the user's information, you can now delete the user.