Use the Signing overview
On the Signing overview, you can see the status of each signing, as well as details such as send data, signing method and how many credits were used on the signing. If you click on a specific signing, a pop-up window will show all the registered information and data about the specific signing. Below is an example:
When a signing is opened in the detail view, all information that is registered about each individual signing will be displayed.
All signed documents are available for 10 days after the signing period has expired. Afterwards the document will automatically be deleted, while the information and data about the signing will remain accessible from the signing overview i.e. if you create a signing with a duration of 30 days, the document will automatically be deleted after 40 days.